My Story, Your Help

Hello to all,

First of all I apologize for my English, I hope you can understand how I use the Google translator.

I hope you can help me, this is my story.

Born as a hyperactive child with excellent ability to relate to others but really in difficulty in school tasks (level of attention and learning).

When I was 8 years old I started playing soccer but I already noticed the first symptoms of performance anxiety around 12-14 years, especially with the constant sensation that everyone is watching me, the annoyance of the sudden and loud noise and the lights of the headlights that illuminate the playing field.

I stop playing soccer and I dedicate myself to the gym where I have suffered both physical and mental benefits.

At the age of 22, my parents decided to send me to a psychiatry because they did not see any improvement in my life, that is, a job, going out with friends, etc.

I started for another 8 months with SSRI of any type and dosage ... but if I have not misunderstood I have already started basing with symptoms of high serotonin so I think that already here has been done a damage. I stopped for a few months and then resume with other types of drugs like Efexor, Abilify, Serenase, Xanax, Brintellix was the last one I used. All a disaster. With Brintellix I've had a serotonergic syndrome twice that I do not wish anyone to try, you feel dead. After this I decided to throw all the drugs and get busy.

That was how he discovered this Forum and Longcity.

I am currently 27 and I think I have the following:

High methylation with Elevate catecholamines and consequently a high level of serotonin, norepinephrine and dopamine. The latter is definitely average, but the high serotonin really makes the difference by lowering it. Big benefit occurs with Phenylpiracetam for a few hours.

High copper and Histapenia. (low histamine)

Suggestions for Histapenia are to increase protein, but the latter increase methylation.