My Healing Story

Daniel11

Forum Supporter
Hi Folks,

I have been Peating and reviewing the forum for a few years, was not ready to join until now.

I have been using idea lab products for over a year they greatly helped my health improve when nothing else was working.

A few months ago i started using the red lights from Red Light Man it has allowed me to not need NDT anymore and many other aspects of my health have been improving very quickly, i find now that any hormones or vitamins make me feel uncomfortable, i find medicinal mushrooms incredibly helpful, I really like the products from Fungi Perfecti; Reishi, Cordyceps, Lion’s Mane.

Here is a passage from a 15th century Tibetan work on Cordyceps;

It bestows inconceivable advantages.

Thus, it increases the Seven Bodily Constituents.

Among these, particularly it serves best for the purpose of libido,

Increasing offspring and improving vitality.

It completely sharpens the five sense faculties.

It has innumerable qualities; to praise it in words would be endless.

Fungi Perfecti grows their own organic medicinal mushrooms in Washington State.

Matcha is very very helpful for smooth long lasting natural energy, and a focused mind, i find best taken a hour or so after breakfast. I really like Do brand Matcha ~ Organic Ceremonial. My body has never liked much coffee or pure caffeine.

The Red Light has helped many things but not my digestion, i started taking digestive enzymes and Bifidus Power Blend from Body Ecology with in a few weeks all my digestive issues were gone, I love Donna Gates met her several years ago she is wonderful and formulates with the very best stuff, i do disagree with her take on sugar, I know i would never have survived without and still drink 1-2 quarts of homemade lemonade with organic sugar every day, i buy the lakewood organic lemon juice and mix with organic sugar and often raw honey, i prefer distilled water.