Super High Temperature And Pulse = Hyperthyroid?

zes

So I'm new to Peating and have been mostly reading and browsing older threads. So forgive my lack of knowledge as I'm still learning. There is a lot of information about hypothyroidism but not much so on the hyper people. I guess the former is more common.

I read from older threads that ideally you want your temps to be around 98 or similar. I never really cared for measuring mine, until recently. I've been consistently measuring around 99.2-99.6 - is that a bit too high? I think it is to be honest. My pulse is consistently in the high 90s, close to 100. I will check in the future but I assume my pulse is well over 100 when I do anything physically intensive or even walking up the stairs.

I also display breathlessness and more recently noticeable hair thinning. I have been introducing Peat's ideas slowly for 2 months or so. Though I found his works in January I only became fully invested in his ideas recently.

I was reading that hyperthyroid people produce significantly more estrogen and hormones in general. I also feel sluggish sometimes. Fat soluble vitamins tend to help with that though. I'm just worried about having high estrogen and its companions cortisol/serotonin etc. What's the best way to bring my pulse and temps down a bit? Thanks

meatbag

So I'm new to Peating and have been mostly reading and browsing older threads. So forgive my lack of knowledge as I'm still learning. There is a lot of information about hypothyroidism but not much so on the hyper people. I guess the former is more common.