So sick and tired

iLoveSugar

I am at one of the low point of my life. I have been Peating for about two years now, and continue to decline. It's easy for some to say to just abandon Ray, and go to my old ways. The problem is, I don't know anything else anymore. I feel like I have no way of getting better. I am so chronically stressed out, extremely tired, always scared for no reason. I constantly have to lay down as I am always faint/lightheaded and droggy when upright. No doctors have answers. I'm always bloated and hurt!! I just shake and tremble all day, as my nerves are severely shot. Even if I see something happen suddenly, I get scared and panic. It's terribly bad for me right now. I've tried everything.

OP
I

iLoveSugar

I have tried everything such as thyroid, pregnenolone, bamboo shoots, cascara sagrada, carrots, different vitamins, no starch, Periactin, coffee many times daily, etc. I continue to get more tired, more scared, now all my veins seem to be inflamed. Would love to find an amazing doctor. Unfortunately, not easy.

haidut

Forum Supporter
Sent you a PM. Hang in there!

OP
I

iLoveSugar

Thanks Haiidut! @vinero- yes, but not consistently. I have tried things and still try such as thyroid, Minocycline, pregnenolone, aspirin, cyphyrophetadine, etc.

ilovethesea

Can you tell us more about the thyroid meds - what are you taking, how much and when, how long have you been on it?

This might pertain to you -
"when your stress hormones are very high, you shouldn't take more than about one microgram of Cytomel at a time, and should accompany it with things like milk and orange juice. "

OP
I

iLoveSugar

Ray recommended Cynomel a while back. I've tried both Cynoplus and Cynomel. I am DEFINITELY hypo as I am always cold, hurt, constipated, etc, but even little doses of 2 mcg wind me up. I suffer terribly withou it though. I suffer with it also.

ilovethesea

iLoveSugar said: