My Health Is In Shambles

rw39

I'm a 22 year old male, 5th year student at a top university.
The last 4 years have been nothing short of misery. It all started when I got severe acne. I took accutane for only 2 months and ever since then, I have been royally ****88. The biggest problem is my skin is thinning all over. I'm quite pale now, when I used to have olive skin. The skin is paper thin and I can see some broken capillaries starting to emerge in some places. I have no idea why its like this. I can't imagine what I will look like in 10 years. Some progeria freak.

I've been peating for 8 months now, without the dairy though (scared of acne). I'm also diagnosed celiac. A mess, I know. My libido is good, it's my skin and hair that are awful. I've been taking zinc for the last year, it helps with acne. I'm afraid though that I've taken too much I may have depleted my copper and induced thinner, paler skin. Another thing: gelatin breaks me out. This is evident.

My diet is more or less:
eggs
OJ
shrimp
beef, 4 times a week
chicken sometimes
coconut oil
some veggies like spinach occasionally
almond milk
Potatoes
Brown rice

I take all of the fat solubles and even ordered Estroban a year ago, when I first started peating. The vitamin A in that didn't seem to **** with me like the vitamin a and other mechanisms of the accutane.

I know that someone is hyperbolating about their melting jaw etc etc. but guys, trust me when I say I'm aging faster than anything. It's ******* scary.

I'm at my wits end and I'll take any of the help I can get. I also cannot gain weight despite eating 2,700 calories a day. I'm 5'11 and 132 pounds. I'm quite hairy all over if that's any indication to anything. I don't think testosterone is the problem.
Regardless, my cheeks are hollowed and my under eyes are blue. I look like I've had a rough time...and I have. Thanks anyways. And sorry if my introduction wasn't a bit more pleasant.

paymanz