I am going to get vaccinated on Saturday. Any reason why I shouldn't?

DHTfan

I am a 19 year old male with no underlying health conditions. I am not really concerned about anomalous outcomes or feeling ill for a few days after, as it may be worth risking this to gain the benefits of a vaccine passport (travelling abroad etc.). What I am concerned about is any kind of long-term health damage that is likely to happen as a result of the vaccine. If somebody has evidence of such damage, please let me know and I will cancel my vaccination appointment.

Dave Clark

This is an example, but there are mountains of information showing why the jab is not a good idea. Search his data base, or just do a search on your question, you'll be reading straight through till next week.

gaze

if you absolutely have to, only take the first shot. the 2nd shot is worthless and causes like 90% of the immediate dangerous symptoms

gaze

So it's not so bad if you only get the 1st shot?
i'm no expert but my intuition says it's still bad. but the data shows it's not nearly as bad as the 2nd (for short term consequences anyway, the first shot may still have similar long term problems)

Last edited:

Dobbler

Don't do it. Just don't. Trust us on this one and you'll thank us in few years. It's a suicide mission. If you take it, you will be most likely infertile and very sick for the rest of your life, unless they give you placebo..

P

Peatness

I am a 19 year old male with no underlying health conditions. I am not really concerned about anomalous outcomes or feeling ill for a few days after, as it may be worth risking this to gain the benefits of a vaccine passport (travelling abroad etc.). What I am concerned about is any kind of long-term health damage that is likely to happen as a result of the vaccine. If somebody has evidence of such damage, please let me know and I will cancel my vaccination appointment.