Does Processed Sugar Use Magnesium?

zooma

Derek said:
post 113883 I don't really need to find the quotes as I've spoken with him about this issue many times.

I think I've seen you mention before about having extensive communications with Ray, would you mind sharing them in the email advice section?

Last edited by a moderator:
D

Derek

zooma said:
post 113923
Derek said:
post 113883 I don't really need to find the quotes as I've spoken with him about this issue many times.

I think I've seen you mention before about having extensive communications with Ray, would you mind sharing them in the email advice section?

I remember all the discussions, but didn't really save them. I didn't figure I would have to dig them up later to post on a forum.

Last edited by a moderator:

beachbum

Hello,

I just wanted to add my thoughts here. I'm new to this and slowly changing things, I did try changing things in the past and ended with really bad experience going into it too fast and wrong, but believe RP has alot to offer. Now my thoughts on the talk about sugar, the one that keeps say sugar is not good for pancreas and insullin, I have read RP say frutouse is superior ( if I'm not mistaken ) and to have it with fat and protein not alone. I personally experiment with different ratios and foods. As for magnesium I get headaches from supplements. I did do some liquid from boiled beet greens and felt not good. I know coffee with cream/milk and sugar I feel good (not alot either like 1/2 cup about 3 a day) I do have a cigarette with it (total 4 cigs a day give or take 1) not always with coffee.

Anyway, thats my 2 cents :mrgreen:

OP
Parsifal

Parsifal