Cold hands and lower mood at evening and night

Green Dot

I've been supplementing cynoplus for a few months. I wasn't taking it very seriously as my doses varied between the days. Usually, I took about half a grain a day to maybe 1 or 2 at most.

I've noticed that my pulse + temp consistently decrease at night. Does this call for supplementation at night?

So, my dosing could possibly look like .5 a grain during breakfast and another .5 before bedtime?

I usually wake up with some adrenaline and my pulse rises to about 75-80 after breakfast with warm extremities and a pleasurable mood.

redsun

I've been supplementing cynoplus for a few months. I wasn't taking it very seriously as my doses varied between the days. Usually, I took about half a grain a day to maybe 1 or 2 at most.

I've noticed that my pulse + temp consistently decrease at night. Does this call for supplementation at night?

So, my dosing could possibly look like .5 a grain during breakfast and another .5 before bedtime?

I usually wake up with some adrenaline and my pulse rises to about 75-80 after breakfast with warm extremities and a pleasurable mood.
No. Your pulse and temps are supposed to drop at night. This is a necessary thing that happens as your body prepares to transition to sleep.

exile

I agree with the above answer. Ray says

“Your lowest temperature should be at night, but the stress hormones can cause your waking temperature to be higher than the midday temperature. Pulse rate should follow the same pattern, rising with breakfast, and staying above 80/minute during the day.” He mentions pulse rate at 85 other places and has said “For the last 35 years I have tried to keep it averaging a little over 90.”