Do You Really Have Hypothyroidism?

answersfound

Nicholas said:
post 108383 "...lack of fuel shuts down the conversion of T4 to T3..."

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOrYE2n ... r_embedded

Rubin is just trying to get more clients. He doesn't realize not everyone lives in sunny San Diego California and lives a lifestyle that is low stress.

we live in a fast paced highly demanding society. Food quality is poor in most parts of the country. If you can use thyroid to give you an edge, you do it. No one wants to wait 1-2 years to heal their metabolism like he suggests. That is just ridiculous. This community is a huge threat to his business. Supplements and medications expedite recovery and once a client recognizes this, they won't want to "heal with just food"

He makes statements like "I'm not a doctor" but then has the balls to comment on everyone's thyroid therapy. I'd bet he takes thyroid himself. I'd bet a lot of money.

He's very careful to mention peat's name because if he does the cats out of the bag. All his potential clients will flock to the peat forums and realize what he teaches isn't rocket science and doesn't require consultations for $1000+. He claims that Peat's work is "just science." How convenient. Danny Roddy provides you with everything you need to know in a selfless non-greedy reasonable way.

After all, thyroid is a food, so he's a hypocrite.

Last edited by a moderator:
OP
Nicholas

Nicholas

i was really really hoping that this wouldn't inspire character assaults, and therefore muddy the perspective of those watching. Had these same exact words come from Danny Roddy or Ray Peat would you have said the same things? So i guess i now have to use my time to correct everything you've written:

"Rubin is just trying to get more clients."