Liver tumour and NAFLD HELP!

leeteeh

I’ve just seen told I have a liver tumour and NAFLD from an ultrasound scan after years of high liver enzymes.
I am waiting on an MRI scan of the liver to determine the type of tumour.
Any help or advice on liver tumours ? Whilst also having NAFLD as I’ve read fatty liver can help liver cancer thrive.

TheSir

Coffee enemas, liver flushes and TUDCA are very helpful against diseases of the liver.

Peatful

I’m no expert, but I would highly recommend experimenting with castor oil packs-
Or at least researching them

Peater

Another vote on TUDCA from me. Also research Mitolipin, from Idealabs - and methylene blue.

Last edited:

youngsinatra

What have you done/tried already for your liver?
Or have you just lived with it despite elevated liver enzymes?

Liver disease is often silent & progresses from mild low-grade cholestasis to fatty liver to steatosis and then cirrhosis.

I’ve just seen told I have a liver tumour and NAFLD from an ultrasound scan after years of high liver enzymes.
Any help or advice on liver tumours ? Whilst also having NAFLD as I’ve read fatty liver can help liver cancer thrive.

“Orange juice contains naringenin which is effective against melanoma, and guavas contain apigenin, also effective. A diet consisting of milk, orange juice, guavas, cheese, and some eggs, liver, and oysters, with aspirin would be protective against the spread of the tumor.” -Ray Peat

“Opiates are still commonly used for pain relief in cancer patients, despite the evidence that has accumulated for several decades indicating that they promote inflammation and cancer growth, while suppressing immunity and causing tissue catabolism, exacerbating the wasting that commonly occurs with cancer. Their use, rather than alternatives such as procaine, aspirin, and progesterone, is nothing but a medical fetish.” -Ray Peat