Carnivore MD and Haidut

• Thread starter Deleted member 5487
  • Start date

JamesGatz

Ok FINE guys YOU'RE RIGHT I don't know anything and I'm a Jew-Loving Agent of the NWO

but come on guys, his logo is LITERALLY the third eye of the occult/New Age Movement, this is an easy one COME ON GUYS

252E3E5B-3372-482D-B97E-1B93461D0736.jpeg

ThinPicking

If anyone claims that they know what’s going on, I’m sorry, you’re full of shite and have gone down way too many rabbit holes.
You don’t know. You read some stuff on the internet too that fits your bias.
Way too complicated to have any of this figured out.
In the spirit of Dr Ray Peat, do the best you can with what you’ve got.
Smile in the face of death.
Live.
5f336f89-32e5-40fe-9196-603e408b7f0b_text.gif

Xin

What is so hard for you to UNDERSTAND about the concept of controlled opposition?

Lets make a scenario:

Lets pretend im Jacob Rothschild and I want all the PLEBS to take my shot (Good Goy)

So what do I do?

I call up all my SLAVES and all the people I ORDER AROUND and I say "tell the PLEBS to take the shot, force it through school, force it through work, smother it all over social media yadada"

And of course a lot of the sheep get the shot

But WAIT A SECOND theres a problem here:

I got like 25% of the population or so that ISN'T THAT DUMB and they sense something FUNNY is going on

These people are a little bit smart right? So if they hear a person promoting the shot they get WEARY, they get SUSPICIOUS , they don't trust you

Me - Jacob Rothschild HAS TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS - why?

Because IF I DON'T - then ONE OF THOSE PLEBS is going to rise up and is going to start SPREADING HIS MESSAGE so that people wake up entirely and start uncovering all the other trash IM LYING ABOUT

I can't control this guy - so he's dangerous

I can't have that now can I?

So what I do?