Energy Is Good, Still Low Temperature?

Dan010101

Hi guys I've been peating for about 8 months and I find my energy is generally good at the moment my diet consists of

-2.2litres of Semi skimmed non homogenized milk
-1-1.5 litres of OJ
-2 TBSPs Honey
-600g Cottage cheese
-100g Carrot salad
-3 TBSPs Coconut oil
-250-300g Dates
-50g Blueberries
-500ml Ossa bone broth 2-3 times a week.

21 year old male

3500kcal
170g protein
523g carbs
93g Fat

but one thing that is still bugging me is my temperature, in the morning it is only around 96.9-97F and doesnt seem to get much over 98F during the day, I feel the cold, don't seem to get too hot and although my hands and feet are warm if I touch my stomach under my t shirt it will feel fairly cool. This is annoying as I have taken tyromax to help my thyroid which came out as 3.3TSH in december/january time.

Any ideas?

Last edited:

tara

Other possibilities to check:
Have you run that through cronometer or similar to see if there are any obvious mineral gaps?
Digestion happy?
Sunshine on the skin regularly?
Breathing relaxed nasal diaphragmatic?
Some enjoyable movement most days?
Sleeping with enough bed clothes/covers?

OP
D

Dan010101

Other possibilities to check:
Have you run that through cronometer or similar to see if there are any obvious mineral gaps?
Digestion happy?
Sunshine on the skin regularly?
Breathing relaxed nasal diaphragmatic?
Some enjoyable movement most days?
Sleeping with enough bed clothes/covers?

Digestion seems to be ok, I usually have at least 1 BM everyday sometimes 2.
I gently cycle to work 20mins 2x a day.
My work is fairly active and I play football 2x a week.
Always breathing through my nose.
I think so, I get quite warm in bed at the moment.

OP
D

Dan010101

Try adding some starch

Starch seems to cause problems with digestion/endotoxin so I leave it out for now, It didnt really raise my temps when I used to eat it either. I might try potato soup someday though.