Your opinion and my report of a fat-free or low-fat diet

Roni123@

Hi guys, I was wandering around the group looking for something curious for me to see and I came across some posts from people who took low fat seriously and saw their bodies literally turn into a furnace

i was trying to heal my gut which unfortunately the starch destroyed entirely and after seeing some posts i decided to go starch free and low fat (my 2 day already) and really my stamina just doubled as my serving is extremely physically exhausting (14-15 hours a day with dangerous animals, heavy tools and others... I am a farmer in the RIO GRANDE DO SUL region of Brazil, and I also noticed that I am getting much warmer than before

basically 2-3 L of Milk with 0.8 - 1.5 of fat (I heat it up and remove the fat after 24 Hours) 100 grams of white sugar,
200 grams of honey, 500 ml to 1 liter of orange juice and some lean meat

Does anyone have their testimonial or opinion about a low fat or fat free diet?

I'm currently eating 20-38 grams of fat a day (not sure when it's too much or too little)

@Hans @tca300

Hi guys, I was wandering around the group looking for something curious for me to see and I came across some posts from people who took low fat seriously and saw their bodies literally turn into a furnace

i was trying to heal my gut which unfortunately the starch destroyed entirely and after seeing some posts i decided to go starch free and low fat (my 2 day already) and really my stamina just doubled as my serving is extremely physically exhausting (14-15 hours a day with dangerous animals, heavy tools and others... I am a farmer in the RIO GRANDE DO SUL region of Brazil, and I also noticed that I am getting much warmer than before

basically 2-3 L of Milk with 0.8 - 1.5 of fat (I heat it up and remove the fat after 24 Hours) 100 grams of white sugar,
200 grams of honey, 500 ml to 1 liter of orange juice and some lean meat