What's Going On And How Do I Fix It Naturally?

IrishD

Hello all, I'm new to the world of Peat. I wonder if anyone can give me assistance. I don't know to begin with diet recommendations
32 years old 6.1-88kg lowish bodyfat
So my issues are,
Generalized Anxiety Disorder/ Depression? On Lexapro since 2010.
Low Testosterone- struggle to climax, not interested in sex
MPB (like my brothers) Straw like hair, had used Minoxidil for 2 years, got bad sides. Used Saw Palmetto
Hair falling out
Elevated Liver Enzymes

My Lifestyle,
Eat reasonably healthy. Porridge/eggs for breakfast, Chicken/steak with rice for dinner
Involved in weightlifting/ less serious now as constantly tired.
Trying to improve conditioning.
Used Creatine in past, got v strong but hair receded. So stopped.
Supplement-Vit C, fish oil, occasional vit d

Basically I'm desperate to restore my vitality and rigour.

I fear I might have Post Finasteride Syndrome from taking Saw Palmetto.

Has anyone achieved any good results with Peat's diet (?) and do they have any advice.

Thank you in advance

Saw Palmetto reduces DHT via 5AR type I and II, and in turn this increases estrogens. Estrogens increase prolactin but reduce progesterone, leading to overactivity of estrogens and over expression of hairgrowth inhibitors. This shifted balance makes you feel bad and your hair falls out / retarded growth. Topical Progesterone can help. As paste of caffeine / olive oil.
You should try to up your progesterone with Progesterone supplementation, and inhibit estrogen synthesis naturally with 'Aromatase inhibitors' like Orange juice, Parsley, Mushrooms and or Aspirin and Vitamin E. Read the wiki for food guide.
Avoid fish oil and other PUFA's, try to limit intake to 1gr per meal and compensate with 2:1 Coconut oil/PUFA. Drink fatty milk between meals.
Lexapro changes behavior of serotonin 5HT1a receptors in the brain and this can reduce libido even after quitting it.