What Detoxes LEAD?

Maverick

It is highly prevalent these days and a lot of people are affected at some levels>

Trudy Ann

I am by no means an expert on lead chelation. But from research recently I found lead stays in the blood for roughly two weeks and then if the body can’t eliminate it then it loves calcium rich areas like bones and teeth.

so definitely rich Vit c food sources like Pulp free OJ and you could add extra of a good quality vitamin c powder....along with consuming the almighty pealed raw carrot ....daily.

Our bodies contain some amazing detox pathways... through sweating so anything that helps you to sweat but not causing stress! Would be beneficial... gentle rebounding... Vit D is very important and the best source is the Sun . Eliminating exposure would also be wise! We live in a toxic world right! We will never eliminate it totally ...... But by far the most important detoxing you will achieve is to believe in your bodies powerful capabilities to heal....

and I can’t believe I forgot to say Aspirin

Bluemachine

should i be concerned about lead exposure through fiddling with circuit boards in electronics? I recently recieved a computer mouse i ordered online which came with a warning: may contain lead. i was never particularly concerned before but this has scared me a little (i worry easily). i presume if there is lead in the mouse it would be in the solder or pcb right? doubt it would be in the paint, should i avoid touching the internals? sorry for going off topic a little.

Trudy Ann