Vodka/Oil Emulsion (Shevchenko, Pavlichenko)

Evgenij

Good evening, everyone.

I would like to inform you about a method that has been known in Russia for a very long time and is used against many serious diseases. It is a combination of vodka (40%, no more and no less) together with vegetable oil, mixed in equal parts and drunk as an emulsion. Mr. Shevchenko N.V. used unrefined sunflower oil and the discoverer of this method Mr. Pavlichenko V.S. used linseed oil. Personally, I have no experience with this method, but here in the forum is written a lot about oil / PUFAs, so I think that it will interest someone.

The effect und function of this method:
  • Vodka in combination with oil is a means of transport that transports LIPIDE into every cell of the human body. It is a complex mixture of organic compounds, which are very similar in structure and properties to the human cell.
  • Alcohol facilitates the absorption of the oil from the intestine.
  • Alcohol slows down the oxidation processes in the body, or the PUFA's of vegetable oil have no time to oxidize.
  • Alcohol helps to prevent the oxygen deficiency in the tissue and consequently improves the blood circulation of the tissue.
  • All toxic manifestations of alcohol consumption are noticeably reduced.
  • Antioxidants contained in vegetable oil inhibit the action of alcohol dehydrogenase on the liver enzyme responsible for the conversion of alcohol into its primary oxidation product: acetaldehyde.
  • Acetaldehyde is the main responsible for the toxic and narcotic effects of large doses of ethyl alcohol (vodka). The less acetaldehyde there is in the blood, the lower the risk of addiction (alcoholism).