Vaccine or Weekly PCR?

laleto12

Our beloved(!) goverment made 2 dosage of Biontech or Sinovac obligatory to go to universities, cinemas, intercity transportation etc.

I am an university student and they say if I want to get into the campus I have to get the jabs or do two PCR tests in a week.

What should I do? What would you do? Will i have to do tests twice every ******* week of my live?

Thanks.

P

Peatness

Our beloved(!) goverment made 2 dosage of Biontech or Sinovac obligatory to go to universities, cinemas, intercity transportation etc.

I am an university student and they say if I want to get into the campus I have to get the jabs or do two PCR tests in a week.

What should I do? What would you do? Will i have to do tests twice every ******* week of my live?

Thanks.
Get legal advice. Pcr is not safe and as for the 'vaccines' I don't need to explain why this is a bad idea.

Which country are you in?

OP
laleto12

laleto12

Get legal advice. Pcr is not safe and as for the 'vaccines' I don't need to explain why this is a bad idea.

Which country are you in?
I am in Turkey and I dont think legal advice would do anything in here to be honest to you.

P

Peatness

I am in Turkey and I dont think legal advice would do anything in here to be honest to you.
In that case I would use this form as a template to draft a letter to your university. As for the pcr I am sure there is a way to chanllenge it's use too. Even if you think it is not worth doing why not just try. If I find anymore use info I will post

Attachments

• sr20210820-FormStudentsEUA.pdf
    258.8 KB · Views: 16
P

Peatness

Letter templates These could be used as a guide to draft your own

TomS

In Hungary minister recommended that university colleges provide accomodation only for vaccinated.
Yesterday I saw managers of colleges announced that only vaccinated people may receive key and appartman.