TSH 0.76 but have long list of hypothyroid symptoms

OP
R

Rosajo

Morning and afternoon cortisol, SDHEA, estradiol, testosterone...
SDHEA was 278, estradiol 31 but I tested 5 days after the start of my period. My osteopath said I should test it on day 21 of cycle. I have yet to test testosterone and cortisol. The latter is a saliva test?

OP
R

Rosajo

first off, I am no doctor, but I will say your not eating anything with iron so that leads to anemia. why arent you eating red meat? if your iron is so low your thyroid wont work! nothing will. take Feramax or polysaccharide iron complex. you will feel better in 2 weeks!

this is a horrible diet by the way. its all white food! eat meat and green veg, are you male or female? age? if you are in or near menopause I would look at sex hormone replacement for certain. what is your blood sugar like? shrimp dont have any iron really and its not clean protein...
Why feramax or polysaccharide complex? I'm taking heme iron polypeptide currently and I'm definitely feeling the effect but I'm open to alternatives if they're even better.
I stopped eating red meat 10 years ago because it caused horrible indigestion and I stopped enjoying the taste. I did eat it at a restaurant like 4 years ago and it tasted great though so maybe I just don't know how to pick the best cuts/prepare it right. I hate the "dark" taste.
Before I got sick two months ago I was eating more variety. The most difficult thing with this bout of illness has been my intestines, hence the return to all white foods.
I love green vegetables, esp kale but last I had it the greens basically went right through me so I'm not sure if they're just causing inflammation. I've trie digestive enzymes but they caused more diarrhea. I'm not sure what's going to help my digestion - it's been a major problem since I was 3 years old.