Transitioning From ZC/PKD/Carnivore

PhoenixPV

Hello
I am new to Ray Peat / ProMetabolic and need some help with my labs and ensuring I am starting off correctly as well as some general feedback.

I'm 37 years old and have been sick most of my life. In my 20's I started with paleo/gluten free lifestyle after being diagnosed with Celiacs and a host of major issues including rectal prolapse and surgery, GERD, nodules on my vocal cords, depression, Domestic Violence and trauma.

I also was on birth control starting at 14 and then had Essure for 10 years which was finally removed via bilateral salpingectomy (tubal removal and partial uterus removal where the tubes connect) in Nov 2017. I still have both ovaries and most of my uterus and cervix.