Total Newbie. Need Some Advice

FG96

31 years old. 204 lbs, 5'11"
Late to puberty, thin facial and body hair, dry skin/scalp, hands/feet cold upon waking, body feels hot as day goes on, hair receding

2 years ago I see an endocrinologist who after my initial blood work says I have secondary hypogonadism. Prescribes clomid. T levels respond, but symptoms haven't changed. Sexual dysfunction starts. First delayed orgasm/sensation, then erectile and libido issues.

Quit clomid. No improvement 3 months.

Resort to urologist at NYU Langone. New blood work shows lowest T yet (192, 300-800). Refuses to test E2. No sex for almost 4 months with fiancé.

Coinciding with my diagnosis 2 years ago is when I began an extremely low carb diet. Dropped body weight from 242-204. Eliminated dairy (diarrhea issues before diagnosis from age 18, never singled out to lactose).

Generally I do not feel well. Lack of sex, depression, blurry vision, constipation, hair loss, anxiety, major joint pain (right shoulder surgery, sprained ankle lasting 5 months) Otherwise life is great lol. Getting married in 7 months and so far my fiancé has been very supportive.

Looking for whatever help I can get.

Current diet is eggs, salads, lean protein, nuts, green veggies, orange triad multi. Occasional whey protein shake

Very little sunlight from 9-5 desk job.

Can provide some labs if helpful

Thank you

Mito

dry skin/scalp, hands/feet cold upon waking,
These are classic symptoms of low thyroid function. Thyroid is the basic thing that drives metabolism to produce ATP which provides energy for proper cellular function. Ray has recommended fruit and milk to get the thyroid going Ray's Quick Therapy Diet: 2 Quarts Of Milk And 2 Quarts Of Orange Juice Per Day.

How's your cholesterol? Adequate Thyroid and Vitamin A are needed to convert cholesterol to pregnenalone to start the entire hormone cascade.