Tips For Recovery From Test-booster/prohormone // Male Hypogonadism

PATB

I am 25 years old. About 1 year ago I took some supposed "all natural herbal testosterone booster" which I believe was spiked with some sort of prohormone/SARM (I have no idea). 60 pills, 1 per day, so I took it for 2 months. After coming off of it, I immediately had high estrogen / low test symptoms and rapid MPB (from Norwood 1.5 to 3 literally within 1 month... with serious thinning) and, 8 months later, the recovery has been minimal. Also I feel like I got BPD (basic symptoms: more effort to pee, constantly getting up at night for this, etc).
I have been going to the gym (weight lifting, 3x a week, always a rest day in between) for 6 months and my gains are minimal, despite eating lots of protein (and carbs, and good SFAs). I've been lifting on/off for about 8 years, and I have noticed that despite my diet and sleep being better (I am not working right now), the muscle gains are not very good compared to before.

I have some exemestane and clomid, and I take low doses of these every other day. I also take:

- magnesium glycinate (every night)
- zinc (50mg 2-3x a week)
- vitamin K2 (2-3x a week)
- vit b6 (p5p; 2-3x a week)
- pregnenolone (2-3x a week)
- stinging nettle leaf (every night)
- egg shell calcium
- vitamin d3 drops
- vitamin c powder
- vitamin e oil
- caffeine (2-300mg per day, after breakfast)
- beta alanine (a few hundred mg in a scoop, with breakfast; this has helped me not feel tired during workouts)
- red light device
- This multi recommended by toxinless.com (just ordered more, I was taking 2-3x a week): https://www.amazon.com/Garden-Life-Vitamin-Multivitamin-Capsules/dp/B0046CMBK0