This Is My Story - Ukall

Ukall

First, let me introduce myself:

I am 25 years old guy. I’m 183 cm tall and I weight 74 kg. I am Portuguese and I am currently a college student.

Since my childhood and as far I can remember, I have been always an anxious person, with serious difficulties on concentrating. Also, I always was constipated. However, it was throughout my youth that my anxiety problems started to cause me some real problems: my grades on school fell off, I became even more anxious and stressed. Around my 15 years old, I was diagnosed with OCD. It was there that the never-ending psychology/psychiatrist cycle started. What can I say is that I ingest an infinite amount of pills: Sertraline, Escitalopram, Fluvoxamine, Clomipramine, Risperidone, Ritalin, Prozac and so on…
Some days I was literally sleeping for about 16h.

But, on September from last year, I randomly went to a medical quantum doctor.
What I can say it that I was very impressed (and I still am) with the results I got.
The main thing I did there was ‘only’ to change my eating habits: remove milk, wheat foods (remove gluten essentially) and sugars; start to eat more nuts, seeds and more fish. I also took some supplements and probiotics. Nevertheless, constipation was gone, concentration problems were not so strong and anxiety slowed down a bit.
My main foods were essentially vegetables, seeds, grains, little fruit, little meat, fish and teas (no sugar, no milk, no salt).

After some time, when I finished all the supplements and probiotics, constipation appeared again. I felt very frustrated because she simply prescript to me more probiotics again and said that I still have to adapt to it. I was not very happy with this...