The feeling of being watched - what about the feeling of being recorded ? Do celebs hate paparazzi because of EMF ?

JamesGatz

I am sure most of us are familiar with the phenomenon of "feeling like you are being watched" - I have experienced something even more interesting - when someone is recording me with their phone camera or a DSLR especially - I can immediately sense it even if I am not facing that direction - I get migraines when a DSLR or a powerful camera is turned on and facing my direction - when it's a phone camera I still get headaches

CE3xB72VY678mUaEbBSeBQ-1200-80.jpg

I noticed back when I was a teacher many students liked keeping the zoom camera's off even if they were there - webcams that are on seem to "increase fatigue" according to normies

I noticed a few YouTube genuine pranks (genuine is the key word here) - I notice many times the unaware person can notice the hidden camera recording them - I have a feeling that they too sense the EMF shooting at them from that direction and look around till they spot it

I notice that when papparazzi catch a celebrity - the celebrity usually has many powerful cameras aimed at them - many with LED lights and EMF shooting from the camera itself - could this be why many times celebrities become angry or react to paparazzi - I think this is a reasonable hypothesis given what I experience when a camera is pointed at me - it is interesting how the celebs instinctively reach for the camera or cover the camera with their hands - maybe their body telling them to get rid of the EMF stressor...

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_C4zOIi5Dk&ab_channel=WatchMojo.com

Last edited: