Straightening Teeth

Logan-

My two upper front teeth started to overlap about six months ago, before that they were perfectly aligned. What can I do to reverse this and straighten them? The overlapping seems to be getting worse over time.

So far, I have read things like DHEA, vitamin K2, mewing can help. Any ideas?

I take vitamin C for healthy gums; vitamin K2, calcium, magnesium, vitamin D, vitamin A for the bones and teeth. I have been doing mewing for some months. Haven't tried DHEA yet, but using pregnenolone every day. My nutrition is good (Peating), my metabolism, resting heart rate and temperatures are all good. My body posture is also good. I have been Peating for 6 months, my TSH and other hormone levels seem good.

Some quotes about this I found in the forum while reading relevant threads:

It reminded me of RP's experience with DHEA, which increased his height at an older age and
straightening of wisdom tooth.

That I'm aware of, he claimed 1.5" gain in height and certain teeth shifted back in place(wisdom teeth?). Not sure if he also appeared younger due to less wrinkles/better skin; if I'm missing anything else, please mention it.
How can DHEA shift teeth like that? Would it have the same effect on other facial bones?

Cyproheptadine makes my wisdom teeth move everytime I take it.

I've actually experienced this too, but moreso with MK-7 combined with MK-4, than with MK-4 alone. Never taken cypro yet.

The tooth pattern basically becomes more circular, and less parabolic, and the little crookedness that I naturally have straightens out.

I'm reviving this thread because I started taking 10mg DHEA daily about a week ago and now I'm getting pain in many of my lower teeth. I had wisdom teeth ten years ago which caused all my well structured teeth to get very congested, but I haven't had pain or problems like this at all in those ten years. I'm sure the DHEA is somehow connected