Home > Resources, Diet, Testimonials, Logs > Ask For Help or Advice > Supplements, Pharmaceutical Drugs > Steroid Cycle: Test P + Masteron Questions & Discussion

Steroid Cycle: Test P + Masteron Questions & Discussion

1. Hi all,

I am a professional athlete, looking to enhance my performance.

The goal is to recover faster, gain strength, better conditioning. So all about better performance.

Muscle gain is not necessarly the goal here, but its a welcoming side effect.

I am aware of steroid use, have a little bit of experience with it in the past and did a great amount of reading/research before I decided to do my first full cycle. Main reason why I have included the propionate ester is because of shorter detection time with drug/doping testing and also because its known to have lesser estrogenic side effects (the testosterone). I will also include the DHT Masteron.

It will look like this:
    8-12 weeks in length
    3-4 days a week (Mo-Mi-Fr)
    100mg Testosterone Propionate
    50-100mg Masteron (Drostanolone Propionate)

PCT: Here is where I have questions to you all.
    The "standard" protocol is to include
    HCG
    Tamoxifen (Nolvadex)
    Aromasin (Exemestane)

Do you have any suggestions on how to do a "safer" or lesser toxic PCT.

Any tips welcome.

2. I'd suggest using only aromasin and use it conjuction with 10-20mg's of pregnenolone and 4 mg's twice a day of dhea

3. Why aromasin?

4. @Risingfire How much aromasin (mg) would you use, and would you use everyday?
    Also for how long would you use this protocol including aromasin, pregnenolone and dhea?

5. To keep estrogen down

6. 6mgs of aromasin every other day for a month.

What’s the league’s policy on preg and dhea? Are they illegal supplements?

7. You need to pin propionate esters daily for stable blood levels.

Take HCG throughout for the pregnenolone cascade. It will prevent some of the neuronal side effects by allowing your body to continue producing neurosteroids. 250iu 2x per week.