Steroid Cycle Advice

Calling all bodybuilders and professor @haidut

I am 21 and suspect severely low T. I've been lifting heavy and intelligently for 6 years and have little to show for it. Been Peat inspired for a while now.

I'm interested in doing a steroid cycle. This has been a long, well investigated and soul searched decision. I understand the health risks. I perceive the rewards to be worth said risk.

As a beginner, that means a 12 week cycle of a long ester Testosterone, followed by a post cycle therapy to bring my endogenous production back online.

I'm looking to recomp my body, prevent aromatization, and also cure some peripheral issues that I suspect are a result of my hypogonadism.

Any recommended sources of T, dosing/cycle advice, PCT advice, and AI advice is greatly appreciated!

I have read Georgi's post on the use of P5 in tandem with T to prevent estrogenic atrophy of the gonads. Anything else like this is welcome!

Hans

Forum Supporter

I am 21 and suspect severely low T. I've been lifting heavy and intelligently for 6 years and have little to show for it. Been Peat inspired for a while now.

I'm interested in doing a steroid cycle. This has been a long, well investigated and soul searched decision. I understand the health risks. I perceive the rewards to be worth said risk.

As a beginner, that means a 12 week cycle of a long ester Testosterone, followed by a post cycle therapy to bring my endogenous production back online.

I'm looking to recomp my body, prevent aromatization, and also cure some peripheral issues that I suspect are a result of my hypogonadism.

Any recommended sources of T, dosing/cycle advice, PCT advice, and AI advice is greatly appreciated!

I have read Georgi's post on the use of P5 in tandem with T to prevent estrogenic atrophy of the gonads. Anything else like this is welcome!