Square To Pear?

INB4 genetics

Hi, I'm a 22 year old girl and I've been Peating for almost a year, since Feb 2017, coming from a hardcore mainstream medicine endorsed pufa and fiber laden "whole foods plant based diet", which took my lifelong cortisol and prolactin dominance, which was caused by my previous vegan diet my stupid mom had me since birth and "stepped on the gas" and ruined my health months after switching to it.

When my boyfriend discovered Ray Peat we made the switch immediately, including a half or at least a quarter gallon of whole milk a day each.

I really feel like my mom stacked the deck against me only giving me soymilk and no good source of calcium that wasn't in a goiterogen vegetable like broccoli. I feel like I have to make up for most time and eat a lot of dairy fat, to improve my cell composition; which being raised vegan I have to assume was mostly oxidized linoleic acid by the time I thankfully found Dr Peat's work, even though each cup of whole milk has half a gram of pufa itself...

I want a classic hourglass body like you are in music videos, but with the thickness and crazy booty curves that all these girls in 2018 are unlocking.

Eating the basic diet (orange juice, eggs, coconut oil, beef, sugar, coffee, milk, cheese, cola, canned guava) and the only non Peaty things I consume are three specially selected starches (unenriched white wheat flour, white rice, potatoes) and I only eat the wheat after I've taken UniqueE to help saturate the pufa in digestion, (my boyfriend and I both did strict gluten free a few years back and we both decided after that we aren't sensitive at all to wheat eating out Ray Peat diet)

I added BCAA and Creatine last week, and we're both seeing remarkable stomach flattening, and this is after we added taurine a few months ago. The other supplements we take are a b complex with methyl b12, aspirin as needed, cascara sometimes, and unique E almost daily.