Sicker Than Ever, Finding It Hard To Research Effectively

Zpol

I hope someone can give me some direction. I've posted before and got many helpful suggestions, although some of them were conflicting. I've been researching myself for many years but seem to only come up with more questions, and rarely any answers. Been trying various diets and supp's, always maintaining hope that I'll figure it out. But now I'm so sick and not able to do much for myself. I just got over a 10 month battle with gastritis, was feeling pretty decent, then, three weeks ago I started getting vertigo/woozines/light-headed and migraines, then started getting stiffness/pain in my neck and shoulders, along with eye floaters and tinnitus, also lack of appetite and some dry heaves, and lots of fatigue. Interestingly, not really any fever. I took my temp a few times and it ranged from 98 to 98.8 Fahrenheit, my pulse has ranged from 80 to 95ish. The pain reminds me of when I was nearly hospitalized for a mysterious illness which was indicated by elevated liver enzymes, this was about 17 years ago. They said it wasn't meningitis but they never took a spinal tap so I don't know how they determined that. I am thinking it could have been an aseptic form of meningitis. If so, it could have been a virus which then turned into a retrovirus, popping up again due to stress...just a theory of mine. I've read RP's theory that retroviruses are really just endotoxin, this could very well be as I did have a severe autoimmune flare-up when this all started. I cannot take Charcoal due the constipating nature of it but have been eating raw carrots most days. On that note; I do have recurring Herpes Zoster which was verified via swab test, not active at the moment though since I don't feel any rashes. I have many diagnoses; Celiac, multiple food allergies, minor scoliosis, Raynauds, hemorrhoids, SIBO, IBS, gastritis, PCOS, GERD, laryngopharyngeal reflux, pulsatile tinnitus, and MTHFR polymorphism (and all the vitam