September 15th deadline for Vaccination

Blossom

Forum Supporter
I’m also a VA nurse and opposed to the jab. Has he discovered any avenues to resist?
No, he’s going back and forth. Neither one of us technically works for the VA but since we are both respiratory therapists that work for companies with VA contacts we are expected to comply with their mandate.
I’m personally going to try the religious exemption route. I have multiple health reasons/concerns for not wanting to take it but I don’t believe I’d have any success going that route since the decision makers could care less about anyone’s health. ;)
edit: sorry to sound negative. I’m just trying to come to terms with all of this.

P

Peatness

No, he’s going back and forth. Neither one of us technically works for the VA but since we are both respiratory therapists that work for companies with VA contacts we are expected to comply with their mandate.
I’m personally going to try the religious exemption route. I have multiple health reasons/concerns for not wanting to take it but I don’t believe I’d have any success going that route since the decision makers could care less about anyone’s health. ;)
edit: sorry to sound negative. I’m just trying to come to terms with all of this.
Really sorry you are going through this, have you seen this video?

View: https://www.bitchute.com/video/8Y0dVXDzFAm9/

brianrn

My deadline is nearing quickly ?. With 3 decades as a nurse I am saddened to leave the system when my brothers and sisters need me the most.

I have no firm plans. I’m having great difficulty coming to terms with a mandate and data. My wife and family are willing to take the jab if I do. I pray for guidance.