Self-acupuncture

JessFields

Has anyone had experience with self acupuncture? This would take a great deal of research and I'm not sure where or if it's possible to obtain the correct needles.- I'm just curious if it has come up in the Peat-world.

cureme

I have been doing acupuncture on myself for two years.
Due to the fact that I am not an acupuncturist and the inability to apply in some places, the treatment obviously has several limitations, but I can take many benefits for the treatment of my depression, anxiety, lack of libido and even rhinitis and constipation.
I do a lot of research, daily, on the subject and I have been falling in love with traditional Chinese medicine, in addition to feeling very happy to be able to do something for myself.

All the information that you need is on youtube. There are apps for android with maps to find points and anatomy. Start with the easiest points and be very careful and responsible.
Acupuncture goes far beyond pinching the skin and you will understand it in practice.

Good luck!

OP
JessFields

JessFields

I have been doing acupuncture on myself for two years.
Due to the fact that I am not an acupuncturist and the inability to apply in some places, the treatment obviously has several limitations, but I can take many benefits for the treatment of my depression, anxiety, lack of libido and even rhinitis and constipation.
I do a lot of research, daily, on the subject and I have been falling in love with traditional Chinese medicine, in addition to feeling very happy to be able to do something for myself.

All the information that you need is on youtube. There are apps for android with maps to find points and anatomy. Start with the easiest points and be very careful and responsible.
Acupuncture goes far beyond pinching the skin and you will understand it in practice.

Good luck!