Researchliquids.com Liquid T3 (liothyronine) Review

nullredvector

I got some of this, about a week ago. No issues with the company/purchase.

The product seems to be right on par with cytomel. It is T3 dissolved in DMSO and there is a blue color I don't know how to account for (maybe MB?) - Im going to email the company.

superhuman

how many mcg is one drop? if its as potent as cynomel its goolden. That price is insane

OP
nullredvector

nullredvector

So I used a 1ml plastic disposable pipette and put 1ml into one of the plastic dropper bottles that haidut uses (you can get them on ebay). I did this a couple times, counting how many drops I could get out of 1ml. it averaged about 35. Given 200mcg/ml, thats 5.7mcg per drop, roughly 5-6mcg per drop. I can't say what the measurements are with the included dropper.

I'm not too good with reliably recording my pulse and temp. So the cytomel potency claim, Im sorry to say, is purely subjective. I base the judgement on symptoms like mental clarity, cold feet, etc.

hello1234

So I used a 1ml plastic disposable pipette and put 1ml into one of the plastic dropper bottles that haidut uses (you can get them on ebay). I did this a couple times, counting how many drops I could get out of 1ml. it averaged about 35. Given 200mcg/ml, thats 5.7mcg per drop, roughly 5-6mcg per drop. I can't say what the measurements are with the included dropper.

I'm not too good with reliably recording my pulse and temp. So the cytomel potency claim, Im sorry to say, is purely subjective. I base the judgement on symptoms like mental clarity, cold feet, etc.

if you don't mind me asking, were you on grossman cynomel before, and if so how much? the reason i ask is that i was taking 100mcg of grossman before the shutdown, and am trying to find a replacement product that is not so weak that it takes over 10 drops to produce 25 mcg t3, which is the case in another brand i'm currently trying.

also, is the solution viscous or more like water?