Researchers: COVID-19 Spreads Ten Meters Or More By Breathing

Status
Not open for further replies.

shine

Better stop breathing then, don't want to kill grandma.

OP
E

Experienced

Better stop breathing then, don't want to kill grandma.
I'm just posting the scientific studies I'm not an expert when it comes to viruses but yes some people are very mentally ill over this virus , today at the grocery store I was accidentally behind a old woman she developed a tick or something tells me to take a distance from her and every second she checks her behind if I'm still there. There are some crazy people yes. What if they say animals also are able to carry viruses? People will throw them on streets and ***t and not care about them maybe even do stupid stuff with them. Elites are definitely playing games with us we just have to figure out. Also people protest for BLM movement but not protesting for corrupt tap water what they daily consume the air that they breath in is also toxic. Nobody protests to it but still support BLM movement. A bit braindead people can agree with you. Don't worry I'm not worried about getting the virus but I'm worried about getting vaccinated. Nobody is going to throw a needle in my veins and put that toxic stuff in me.

rei

Depending on the ambient humidity it can spread hundreds of meters. A face mask has no effect on this because the large droplets stopped by it would fall off within 1 meter anyway.

boris

It‘s likely bull****, but hard to judge what kind of bull**** since it‘s not published yet.

This is from april
Airborne or Droplet Precautions for Health Workers Treating Coronavirus Disease 2019?