Recipes For Lowering Serotonin (Serotonin Syndrome Recovery Diet)

Constatine

I was accidentally taking the 5-htp, I was also taking CBD oil for a back injury (without knowing that boosts serotonin), I was also day fasting, cycling at least an hour every day, and eating a pretty high carb diet at the time... I believe it was the combination of all those things that created this issues for me, because everything is returning to normal since stopping those things ;). I have also since read that long term starvation can cause an elevation in serotonin, and the day fasting I was doing, I had been doing for about 3 months, so it's possible my body thought it was starving?
I can definitely vouch for the negative effects of fasting. Was one of the worst choices ive even made.