Pufa Detox - Vitamin E

Azel1

Hello dear community.
First of all - im new to the forum and have only recently known Peat.
I know that this question has been asked a few times in the past but the questions were unsatisfactory and a long time ago.

My wife is a little overweight and has a lot of body fat on her stomach. In the past we ate a lot of PUFAs, mostly through sunflower or rapeseed oil.
She is losing weight right now and im worried about the PUFAs and wanted to know how exactly to go about such a detox.

Im not very good at English, i come from Germany, so i ask for simple "instructions". But it was also important to me how things look like with vitamin e.

I am not rich and I cannot afford every supplement. Do you know any that exist in Europe or even in Germany. My problem are the PUFAs carrier oils in the supplements and I don't know how much vitamin e is needed to balance. I also often read that, according to peat, vitamin e is not needed at all when using coconut oil. Another problem is that we do not consume gelatine unless it is from a kosher/
halal source.

In short: is vitamin e absolutely necessary if you have a lot of body fat, if so, what kind of supplements can you recommend or what dose of vitamin e is needed to counter the PUFAs carrier oil.

Many thanks to you guys

johnwester130

generally speaking.........

Niacinamide
Aspirin
Taurine/Glycine

Eating coconut oil with every food - the simplest solution.
Vitamin E
and Mitolipin

will reduce the damage of PUFA.

tca300

If PUFA released from tissues is a concern then not losing weight too fast is important. Eating fats higher in Stearic acid will help protect from the stored PUFA ( chocolate, tallow, and dairy fats ). Small amounts of Vitamin E - mixed tocopherols or d-alpha tocopherol. High calcium, sodium, and things mentioned below.Screenshot_20180124-093947.jpg .

jamies33