Puberty Stopped From Peating ?

Hey guys, I've been peating for about two years now(started when I was 16) and apart from all the great things that came up with it, there's one thing that I noticed over the last few months and I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or if it's completely normal on this diet(and lifestyle). It seems as if my puberty stopped or something. Sometimes I even feel like I'm turning back into a child, physically speaking ofc. Not that it's a bad thing but you know how society is nowadays. They're all expecting us to be grown ups since birth. That's how it is in my country anyways.
A year ago i used to look more masculine and had denser body and facial hair. My libido was higher too. Although i wasn't very muscular like i am now, i was leaner and had a lower bf% which made my muscles look more pronounced. If i shave off my beard i could easily pass as a 14 year old boy which is kinda depressing sometimes. I've read somewhere here on this forum that it's actually estrogen that masculinizes men. I've also read a study where males with a decreased sensitivity to estrogen became eunuchoid shaped or sth like that. I didn't do any lab tests(too expensive here in austria) to see where my estradiol levels are but i'm guessing they're pretty low from all the **** and raw carrots i've eaten.
Maybe it's low dht from coconut oil or lower prostaglandins etc.(read that they're responsible for shaping that little thing in your brain which makes fsh and lh). I'm really confused about this one and if anyone here could help me i'd be very thankful :)
That in bold. dont take lots of aspirin that lowers estrogen and stuff that lowers DHT in puberty.

But it is not from coconut oil, PUFA lowers DHT more than CC. Neither the carrots , those fibers are just cleaning out used estrogen.

edit link:
Estrogen masculinizes neural pathways and sex-specific behaviors

Luann

"I've read somewhere here on this forum that it's actually estrogen that masculinizes men."