Puberty Stopped From Peating ?

cellboy

Hey guys, I've been peating for about two years now(started when I was 16) and apart from all the great things that came up with it, there's one thing that I noticed over the last few months and I don't know if I'm doing something wrong or if it's completely normal on this diet(and lifestyle). It seems as if my puberty stopped or something. Sometimes I even feel like I'm turning back into a child, physically speaking ofc. Not that it's a bad thing but you know how society is nowadays. They're all expecting us to be grown ups since birth. That's how it is in my country anyways.
A year ago i used to look more masculine and had denser body and facial hair. My libido was higher too. Although i wasn't very muscular like i am now, i was leaner and had a lower bf% which made my muscles look more pronounced. If i shave off my beard i could easily pass as a 14 year old boy which is kinda depressing sometimes. I've read somewhere here on this forum that it's actually estrogen that masculinizes men. I've also read a study where males with a decreased sensitivity to estrogen became eunuchoid shaped or sth like that. I didn't do any lab tests(too expensive here in austria) to see where my estradiol levels are but i'm guessing they're pretty low from all the **** and raw carrots i've eaten.
Maybe it's low dht from coconut oil or lower prostaglandins etc.(read that they're responsible for shaping that little thing in your brain which makes fsh and lh). I'm really confused about this one and if anyone here could help me i'd be very thankful :)

OP
cellboy

cellboy

Well what does Peating mean to you? What is your diet like? Your lifestyle?
For me it's implementing dr. Peat's ideas into everyday life and mastering stressful events and situations through a healthy diet and mindset.
My diet looks as follows:
-In the morning:
0.5 litres of warm milk with added sugar and salt, one or two raw eggs and two glasses of oj(homemade and strained).