Pro Athlete/ Dancer Peating

Reet

Hi everyone,
Just hoping for some advice re dietary choices
I am a professional dancer, depending on the show I'm working on I sometimes train pretty athletically. At the moment I'm working a hard schedule of 7 hours of activity a day, aside from the morning training session which is cardio based ( plain running, and interval/ cross country) mostly the work is short burst, high intensity.
I used to eat really low calorie, and 'super healthy' which made me very skinny and pretty lean, I had a resting heart rate of 30-35 bpm, and was thought of as very fit, I had no period for about two years, however I started getting injuries, and got sick of seeing all my skinny dancing buddies eating sweets, and enjoying food so for the last two years I've had a light dancing schedule and have been exploring other ways to eat. ( ie just eating whatever my friends eat, whatever I feel like, nothing consistent)
Naturally I have put on weight, both fat and muscle, quite fast n the beginning and fluctuating a bit.