Pregnenolone And Estrogen Dominance

J

JohnBonham

Hi everyone,

This is my first time on the Forum, and I've been absolutely loving learning so much. I just have a few questions on Pregnenolone:

-Would Pregnenolone conceivably increase estrogen or contribute to estrogen dominance? I've heard a few people say it does, and some people even say it makes them puffy.
-I took my first dose (maybe unwisely) a few hours ago and I'm feeling very energized, alert, and almost jittery. It this a bad sign? It was 60mg.
-At what dose and frequency should Pregnenolone be used? Ray Sahelian apparently recommends no more than 5mg, which I read AFTER I took it, of course. I'm pretty impulsive.
-I've cut out PUFA's, taken steps to lower aldosterone, increased my sugar the past 2 weeks and I'm feeling feeling and looking so much better it's almost unbelievable. I've ever started growing more facial hair. I'm finally starting to feel like a man for once (I'm 23). My general water retention/puffiness has gone way down (especially in the face) and I'm very paranoid I'm going to wake up puffy again because of the Pregnenolone and it's making me very anxious.

Thank you all so much for lending your knowledge and experience. Without forums like this I would be dead in the water with no answers.

answersfound