Pregnenolone and DHEA.

mostlylurking

Really feels like harsh adrenal fatigue. Low energy, mood, desensitization towards life etc.

Im not overweight either.

27 year old male 6’4 200 lbs

Im low in thiamine i believe.
Ill attach photos of my recent blood tests showing Thyroid & seperate tests for micronutrient
I'm not very good at deciphering these tests but I'll give it a try. I see that your TSH is high; you would feel better if it was below 1. There are other things that affect TSH (a pituitary hormone) besides thyroid hormone. But your other thyroid numbers don't look low. One of the wrinkles re. thyroid supplementation and thiamine is that if your are hyperthyroid (i.e. taking too much thyroid supplement) it will block your thiamine function. These two things need to be in balance. Thiamine deficiency will keep the thyroid from functioning properly.

One thing that I did notice on your lab results is that your sodium is low. If your electrolytes are off it can make you feel pretty awful. My electrolytes got off when I had been high dosing thiamine for a few months. I suspect that the high dose thiamine might have had something to do with my electrolyte problem. So I started salting my food more and I got over it.

mgrabs

I'm not very good at deciphering these tests but I'll give it a try. I see that your TSH is high; you would feel better if it was below 1. There are other things that affect TSH (a pituitary hormone) besides thyroid hormone. But your other thyroid numbers don't look low. One of the wrinkles re. thyroid supplementation and thiamine is that if your are hyperthyroid (i.e. taking too much thyroid supplement) it will block your thiamine function. These two things need to be in balance. Thiamine deficiency will keep the thyroid from functioning properly.