Precision Analytical DUTCH Urine Test Results. Good Stuff

skycop00

I just wanted to share my last lab with you folks as I know some will benefit from the data. I have been using this test with my clients for about 5 months and find it far superior to the older saliva tests. There is plenty of data to sift through, but take a look at methylation and the estrogen pathways if you have a chance. We can also watch DHEA pathways and cortisol/cortisone metabolites. FYI: As the test indicates I am using Testosterone, Arimidex and HCG for this lab.

Have fun...

Attachments

• LLABRES_dutch_01282016.pdf
    604.3 KB · Views: 286

mhm

Hi Skycop,
Is this the complete test, the cycle mapping or both?
Thanks

OP
S

skycop00

Hi Skycop,
Is this the complete test, the cycle mapping or both?
Thanks
This is not cycle mapping. Cortisol, T, 3 estrogens, Pg and metabolites, methylation, DHEA, 5a, 5b pathways etc

Mito

Are you concerned about the very low DHEA-S level?

OP
S

skycop00

Are you concerned about the very low DHEA-S level?
Actually no. I am taking testosterone and watching Estrogen. SO, I only use the pansterone 1-2x per day and I feel great. So the DHEA-s just is what it is...!

haidut

Forum Supporter
I just wanted to share my last lab with you folks as I know some will benefit from the data. I have been using this test with my clients for about 5 months and find it far superior to the older saliva tests. There is plenty of data to sift through, but take a look at methylation and the estrogen pathways if you have a chance. We can also watch DHEA pathways and cortisol/cortisone metabolites. FYI: As the test indicates I am using Testosterone, Arimidex and HCG for this lab.

Have fun...

It would be really nice if you repeat this test after say 2 weeks of Pansterone only :):

OP
S

skycop00

@skycop00 do you have any hormone test ideas for a menopausal female?