POLL: New Topics

Best of Haidut

• For (Yay)

Votes: 22 91.7%
  • Against (Nay)

Votes: 1 4.2%
  • Meh (Neutral)

Votes: 1 4.2%
  • Other / Your thoughts (in thread below)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

PeatThemAll

Hello!

I was looking for a Best of Haidut thread but could not find one. Although some of his posts could be extracted by datamining by the Admins, and me being the learn-as-you-do types, I'm OK with the idea of starting this topic and increasing it with BOPs (Best Of Posts) as time goes by, in a new, separate thread.

Just wondering about the right forum subsection, though.

Of course, feel free to add any constructive suggestions.

I've been also thinking of doing a "Best of (non-RP)" meta-thread. Newbie here, and I think this has already been covered though, so this other thread would include all the other greats in the other (Haidut, Kim, Ling, etc.).

So much gold out there ( :thumbleft to everybody who posted here) - time to compile! And who knows, maybe a Usable Stuff (bottom line /actionable now) post later?

Cheers,

Peat 'Em All :thumbup

DaveFoster

Definitely include information related to serotonin, estrogen, prolactin, dopamine, and uncoupling. Haidut's information has helped me so much, and I feel as if he has built upon Peat's ideas to such an extent that he may be considered far more worthy a doctor than the majority of PhD's in America at present.

charlie

Admin
The Law & Order Admin
Made a "Best of Posts" section. We can rename it, whatever we need. I can also make sub-forums of the usernames, like haidut. Just let me know what you need.

PeatThemAll, I appreciate your work on this.

:hattip

OP
P

PeatThemAll

Big :thumbup Charlie!

Let's get the Peat Party started. Could you create a Best of Haidut (or simply Haidut) sub-forum?

TIA!

charlie

Admin
The Law & Order Admin
Last edited:

Peata

PeatThemAll said:
post 102860 Big :thumbup Charlie!