physically crumbling

gp3690

I have been avoiding pufa and gluten for the past two years with the occasional cheat, my resting pulse is usually around 66-72, used to be 60 or less. Temps have been mid 97's, up from when it was 96's and low 97's, occasionally I hit 98.0 Aside from these improvements I still feel like I am absolutely crumbling physically. My eyebrows are thinning on the outside, my eye lashes are falling out, hair falling out, teeth are transparent and I am growing more and more frustrated. My diet is usually milk and sugar in the morning bc it is convenient and I can take it to work, eggs with salt, cheese, OJ or soda, meat potatoes or rice for dinner. I went through a period where I thought I got rid of my dandruff by taking a B vitamin, but recently it has come back. I take aspirin, but never really notice an effect, I also take 4 drops of k2 a day, B vitamins, magnesium. Started solban for hair but havent noticed any difference. Also started pansterone, but it started to aggravate my gynocemastia. I believe I may need a thyroid supplement, but it seems everyone on here gets them from online pharmacies that are inconsistent in their supply. I do not want to begin taking a supplement, then be scrambling to find a new source a month from now. My doctor said everything was fine.. TSH 4 prolactin 8 total T 602, 25 yo male

Thanks for any advice people can give me especially when it comes to eye brows eye lashes and hair

answersfound