PFS, Maybe A Lead?

Tommy Doe

You can find my old stories under this user ID on propeciahelp. TL;DR is i took it for 2 years, ignored symptoms I should not have, came off, felt great for two weeks and then crashed. I took Tyrosine about 6 months after the crash at 1500mg per and day was cured for several months without interruption. But I stopped due to pain in my liver region. I tried other things like mucuna and l-dopa and when I finally tried tyrosine again after all those, it helped and then faded away. I could not recreate the permanence of the first time i used tyrosine. Since then I have tried other things and I cannot get back to a decent baseline. I have started taking cabergoline recently in the hopes of getting a steady dopamine flow but i feel like i got the same initial burst and then drop off. Testes having pain again and other symptoms resurfacing.

I decided to get some bloodwork done while on cabergoline, some tests that I have never done before. Those are here. Is there another method I could try based on the bloodwork being out of range?

Maybe @haidut or some other experts can weigh in on the leads in my bloodwork?

Thanks for the guidance here. I may post this on some other forums as I know there is expertise here but also in other places. Thanks everyone.

Bloodwork

Test, Result, Range, High or Low

Albumin: 4.2, 3.6-5.1, normal

SHBG: 42, 10-50, normal

Free Testosterone: 58, 46-224, "normal" but this seems low in a range that allows for low

Bioavailable Testosterone: 111.6, 110-575, again this is "normal" but for an old man

Estradiol: 13, <=29, normal

Estrone: 14, <=65, normal

17 HydroxyProgesterone: 34, 42-196, Low

Estrogen total serum: 59.9, 60-196, Low

Androsterone: 32, 40-190, Low

Progestone: <.1, <.2, normal

17 Hydroxypregnenolone: 12, <=905, normal

Pregnenolone: 13, 22-237, Low

DHEA Sulfate: 160, 106-464, normal

FSH: 5.5, 1.6-8.0, normal

LH: 2.2, 1.5-9.3, normal

Prolactin: <1.0, 2.0-18.0, Low (Cabergoline)