Newbie here , need some help

Discussion in 'Diet, Recipes' started by lazz, Jun 26, 2013.

1. lazz

lazz Member

2. jaguar43

jaguar43 Member

Drinking a few cups of milk within a setting will increase my libido in that moment. Sugar( watermelon, honey,grapes, cherries, surcose, ect) will also keep it up. Throw in some fruits( depending where you live) and juices are good to. Liver and heart are good as well. Diet should come first after a few months tried meds.

Getting blood work on thyroid would also help( t3, t4, tsh, ft3, ft4). Checking for signs for hypo thyroid such as myxedema, dry skin, warts, flat feet, depression, and other symptoms.

I am not sure if you tried thyroid medication when you were pre-contest but t3 and t4 has raised my testosterone over the limits. But my estrogen was high as well. pregnenolone kept my estrogen in check due to not seeing any back acne and keep my muscle ( thyroid can eat muscles quickly). Your prolactin is in check, estradiol looks good. Pregnenolone is pretty good and safe.

For your wife again do some of the nutritional advice ray peat has to offer. Blood work for her as well, but add progesterone. I think she should supplement with some of ray peats progest-e., just because its extremely important for pregnancy. Take a look at his articles, they are a wealth of information.

Don't take this the wrong way but my opinion is that one should wait until they feel healthy enough to have a baby.
    Do not get bullied by your wife, patience is important and the longer she waits the better because of the hormone HCG. It is extremely important for the fetus because it allows the body to burn fat and allow the fetus to obtain the sugar. It also is in higher concentrations as the women gets older. So in the thirty's it's a good age to have a baby. Again do not take this the wrong way I am just trying to give you advice.

3. OP
    lazz

lazz Member