Newbie here , need some help

jaguar43

lazz said:
Hey guys .I've been doing some reading on Danny's board ( actually found it today to be honest) and Peat's diet caught my attention but I'm kind of confused also. .Please bare with me , I need some help Hormone related.

My story , in a nutshell . I'm 38 y.o ex competitive bodybuilders ( placed 3rd at Nationals 2011) as many of you might have suspected did a few cycles of roids, on and off . Fast Forward January 7th of 2013..I decided that I wanted to live a healthy life , free of chemicals and quit everything cold turkey..( juice-roids ,that is) and started eating organic ,veggies , grass fed beef and all since then , trying to get my HPTA to start producing testosterone own its one and hormones to regulate naturally...wife also wants a kid

As most of studies , reseach suggest , to increase Testosterone , you need animal fats , nuts, cruciferous veggies, low low carbs...so that's what I followed. 2weeks ago I got blood work done and these were the results after 4 months clean of steroids:

testosterone _ 454
estradiol 20
LH 3.6
FSH 4.3
PROLACTIN 2.2

Not too bad comparing all the s*** I took during my competitive years....feel a lot better , no anxiety anymore, BP is normal 126/78...Im fairly lean but my libido and sex drive is very unstable , some days I am ready to go 3-4 times then there are days that I cant even get semi hard on , ..my questions is would Peat diet help me increase my natural test level, fertily and libido????? and If could direct me or tell what food to eat daily.... please help , thanks in advance..Id be really appreciative...I mean it with all my sincerity....god bless..

Drinking a few cups of milk within a setting will increase my libido in that moment. Sugar( watermelon, honey,grapes, cherries, surcose, ect) will also keep it up. Throw in some fruits( depending where you live) and juices are good to. Liver and heart are good as well. Diet should come first after a few months tried meds.