Brian Heep

Hi everyone,

Just made an account here and have been following in general for just about a month or so. Love this platform and the information that's being discussed. I'm a graduate student in nutrition & human performance and focused on human metabolism and utilization of different energy substrates. Absolutely love the deep sea of knowledge and stance on everything health and wellness from Ray over the years trying to knock out each article a little bit at a time. As far as "personal research" I would love to know from anyone who has had success from any supplements from IdeaLabs as far as fat loss and muscle growth. I've taken a particular interest in the Pyrucet supplement. I'm fully aware of the benefits from substrates such as BHB and different ketone bodies. As far as Pyrucet, am I correct in assuming this is an exogenous ketone more or less? Other products that pique my interest: The 6-Keto-P4 and Androsterone. Any feedback would be much appreciated and other leads welcome as well!

HUF

Hi everyone,