Molecular Hydrogen And Dr. Peat's Interest

Pet Peeve

Cool. Will post some updates in time. Peat warns against silicon though and it's kind of a pain to get it for me so don't know if I'll continue after the can I have is used up - unless I find it completely indispensable.

streamlover

Hi All,
Found this forum/thread with a google search on "molecular hydrogen" and saw there was some discussion last year on the technology. I found this protocol 3 or 4 months ago and have been refining a simple method for getting good therapeutic (high concentrations) H2 water. Made a video...way too long and draggy...but does give the technique in detail. link
I've been drinking 60-75ozs/day of this for several months now and seeing nice results. Better stamina, much reduced inflammation throughout my body, disappeared an afib condition, mood enhancement and clearer thinking, among others. I recommend the protocol wholeheartedly with the caveat on possible Mg overload I mention in the video. Enjoy! -Glen

ejalrp

Hi All,
Found this forum/thread with a google search on "molecular hydrogen" and saw there was some discussion last year on the technology. I found this protocol 3 or 4 months ago and have been refining a simple method for getting good therapeutic (high concentrations) H2 water. Made a video...way too long and draggy...but does give the technique in detail. link
I've been drinking 60-75ozs/day of this for several months now and seeing nice results. Better stamina, much reduced inflammation throughout my body, disappeared an afib condition, mood enhancement and clearer thinking, among others. I recommend the protocol wholeheartedly with the caveat on possible Mg overload I mention in the video. Enjoy! -Glen