Marijuana, cypro, endotoxin and the functional purpose of serotonin

FredSonoma

TL;DR: blocking serotonin temporarily makes me feel great bc I have high serotonin, but the serotonin might actually be playing a functional purpose for my stomach / endotoxin thus I wind up actually getting sicker from bloating / bad bacteria / enditoxin.

So last night a LOT of things connected in my head... From stuff from more than 3 years ago, before paleo, before peat... From back when i was a weed smoking 40 drinking french fry eating **** hole lol.

When I was a freshman in college I hated how awkward I felt, looking back I think it might have been high endotoxin and serotonin - However, I think I was considerably less estrogenic than during my paleo days or even now (which is after getting food poisoning that lead to reactive arthritis / being extremely ill for 6 months)

When I first started smoking weed 3 years ago, I loved it... When I first started taking cypro 2 weeks ago I loved it. Weed and cypro gave me this absurd confidence and I felt like I was just effortlessly floating through life. However, as time went on, my stomach got worse. My digestion felt clogged up, I would feel intensely socially awkward at some times and very confident at others. However I think smoking a lot of weed played a part in me inevitably getting very sick - the slowing down of my digestion and the build up of endotoxin inevitably destroying my body (and my liver?) leading to a debilitating autoimmune disease. I also got food poisoning three times in a span of 6 months and started going insane as i was convinced certain foods were bad and inevitably became a fking raw vegan.