Low Iodine Levels In Vast Majority Of Population?

steel_reserve

Someone on 4chan put lugol on his testicles and reported that he grew a brow ridge overnight and his voice changed.

#OrangeBaller

invictus

I don't know, did you?
From optimox.com: Some 50 years ago, Nobel laureate Albert Szent Györgyi, the physician who discovered vitamin C in 1928 and who was a medical student in the early 1900s, wrote:23 “When I was a medical student, iodine in the form of KI was the universal medicine. Nobody knew what it did, but it did something and did something good. We students used to sum up the situation in this little rhyme: ‘If ye don’t know where, what, and why, prescribe ye then K and I.’ Our medical predecessors, possessing very few and crude instruments only, had to make use of two given by nature (the use of which has since gone out of fashion): eyes and brains. They were keen observers and the universal application of iodide might have been not without foundation.”

I know his quote doesn't talk about dosage but I read somewhere, years ago, the he did you use large doses on himself. Also look up Dr. Orian Truss, a doctor in Alabama who used Lugol's to treat a variety of bacterial and viral infections. And before him, Dr. D.C. Jarvis, a medical doctor at the turn of the 20th century in Vermont who used large doses of Lugol's to similarly treat bacterial and viral infections, along with people complaining of fatigue and depression.

rayban