Low Cortisol- Ways To Increase

Sagitarrius90

Hello everyone

What are some effective solutions to raising my low morning and afternoon cortisol without hydrocortisone or any othet prescribed medication (My doctor and other doctors refuse to acknowledge my 4x saliva test).

After going thru various posts i was interested in the possibility that progesterone could help.

Im 28 male and i used to exercise quite vigariously, my caffiene intake was high and i was dieting. Ive been doing this on and off for about 10 years.

Its been about a month and im only having 1 coffee a day going to the gym once or twice a week without very little effort and keeping calories high (peat style diet with emphasis on 1% milk, broth, OJ, 100-150g protein, alot of salt etc)

As of now i think these supplements will help but want to see if anyone else can help chime in and help any other people in my situation recover.

Just started taking these supplements to increase cortisol production

B5- assists in the production of cortisol and acetyl coa

Licorce root- doesnt seem to be working

Anti aromatise- DIM, was doing low dose aromisin

T3- 2mcg x3 4 times a day

Progesterone- 20 mg a day tops (penis function still good)

Vitamin c - anywhere from 1g to 10g

Vitamin e - 200mg a day- anti estrogen

Vitamin k- 300mcg a day - help with mitochondria function

D3- 4000iu

Taurine with carbs 3-6g

Dave Clark